Pet Levels


Level Names:

Baby
Cub
Littlefoot
Apprentice
Rookie
Shepherd
Pro
MVP
Ace
Top Ace
Champion
Top Champion
Premier
Premier Elite
Superstar
Mega Super Star
Jr.Guru
Guru
Senior Guru
Jr. Virtuoso
Virtuoso
Sr. Virtuoso
Noble

2 Responses to “Pet Levels”

  1. LucieLu Says:

    I am not sure about the gifts but my question is, If you are up to Jr. Guru and about to level up to Guru, do you also get all the back plushies from leveling up? I like the idea of them and thought of badges complimenting leveling up status.

  2. Bridget Taylor Says:

    I leveled up to Top Ace today and for some reason was under the impression that the higher you leveled up, the nicer the little “gift” you received is. Is this true? I buy Gold all the time and spend it here at SPP and just this week have racked up nearly 47,000 coins to spend tomorrow. They gave me a SPP poster, and for that I say “Thanks!” but I keep thinking and wondering if I’m just crazy or do they just send you whatever they feel like or what? I realize they don’t have to send us anything so don’t think I’m not appreciative, because I am… but I just keep wondering…..?? Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply

