Secret Item


Get your secret item here

is all you need to get the secret item. Just put in your email and then it will take you to the screen to get you secret item of the week

One Response to “Secret Item”

  1. I really wasn’t happy with the Secret Item for this week. The Chandelier was VERY Tiny. You can’t see it much. I didn’t even have a Habitat that helped it look presentable.
    I would love to see how some players used the item, because I couldn’t make it work in any of my Habitats.

Leave a Reply

