Custom Header Contest


In the spirit of the new step forward for SPP Addict into the contest realm I have decided that the header at the top of the page needs an over haul.  I am not going to lie to you and tell you that I am all technical in the ways off designing items like this.

So we are going to be running two contests this week.  Our normal habitat contest (see below) and a Custom Header Contest.  The winner will win this and an item of my choosing out of the next gold release.  Also the header will replace the one at the top of the page.

300049The Rules:

  1. The header MUST be exactly 760 x 200 pixels.
  2. It must contain “SPP Addict”, “If you know what FF, TM and MP mean you are addicted!!” in the header along with “No Trading Allowed Through this Site”
  3. Entries must be submitted to sppaddictblog@aol.com before 12am PST August 24, 2009.  All entries after received after the deadline will not be counted.
  4. The header should include something from Superpoke Pets.
  5. The picture must be in one of these formats png, jpeg, gif or png.  Any other format can not be used in your final submission.

If you have any further question you can either PM me on SPP or the e-mail address sppaddictblog@aol.com

Thank you and have fun creating!!!!

5 Responses to “Custom Header Contest”

  1. brainyogurt10 Says:

    I want to enter…anyone knows how to enter?

  2. deezombie Says:

    I just sent my entry submission ^^ I hope it was received! (^_^*) x

  3. handmadebyava Says:

    I sent an entry to the email provided wasn’t sure where I should send it. Hope that was right. Thanks

    Ava

Leave a Reply

