Mystery Boxes


Along with these items there is a miners habitat.  I can’t find a pic of it.  So unfortunately I can’t post it.  If anyone has a pic of it please e-mail it to me at sppaddictblog@aol.com

601404601405601407601408400155

4 Responses to “Mystery Boxes”

  1. brainyogurt10 Says:

    I wish I had that angel moon wand 😉

  2. velvetgold02 Says:

    do a search or add me htt://velvetgold02.spp.com I have it in my habitat so you can see it 🙂 a dragon goes thru it I think its cute 🙂

  3. velvetgold02 Says:

    I got the sparkling jewel mine isn’t that part of the mystery box also?

  4. lillieevans007 Says:

    Where’s the Sparkling Mine habitat?

Leave a Reply

