NEw Gold Preview


Found this in the Wishlist section, hopefully will be coming out toinight. No Pics though. just blank placeholderspreviewpreview2preview3preview4

4 Responses to “NEw Gold Preview”

  1. pardalisgirl Says:

    I saw those yesterday when I was updating my wishlist! I do hope you’re right. I figured that they would be upcoming items, since there are no pictures.

  2. Sweet! Can’t wait to see what they look like!

  3. I think it might be safer if I don’t see the pics lol

  4. brainyogurt10 Says:

    I want to see the pictures 😀

Leave a Reply

