New Level Plushies (Updated)

We finally got our new levels.  Junior Royalty, Senior Royalty, Royalty and Elite Royalty.  There are three other level up plushies that I have found but have not found the names for the levels.


A great addict sent me the names of the other 3 levels that she found.  Thank you Laurie!!

Junior Majesty
Senior Majesty
Elite Majesty


One Response to “New Level Plushies (Updated)”

  1. WOW 7?
    I only know about 4!!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: