COIN RELEASE UPDATE


Here is the information everyone has been waiting for..

Hey Everyone smile

Good news! Power was restored to our offices late last night, and we are up and running again.

UPDATE 10:30 AM PST: There were a number of power outages in the area last night. When the power initially went out, we lost some of our work and everyone came in early this morning to work on restoring it.

We wanted to be sure to have the right time for the community since we know people have busy lives and want advance notice. So we will be releasing the items at 3 PM PST today! That’s only a few hours away smile

For other US timezones, that will be:

-4 PM MST
-5 PM CST
-6 PM EST

If you need to check another timezone, please refer to this time zone converter:

http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc

Thank you everyone!

Claire

Advertisements

One Response to “COIN RELEASE UPDATE”

  1. saliandfluffy Says:

    And that’s 11pm GMT for those that can’t work the time converter. I know I can’t work that thing for love nor money.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: